Contacts

 
Office TV5Monde
TV5Monde Asia - Pacific
E-mail: pacifique@tv5monde.org
Address: Unit 704-706, 7/F, Cyberport 1, 100 Cyberport Road, Cyberport, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2989 6090
Fax: +852 2989 6091
 
Our office in Hong Kong
TV5Monde Asia - Pacific
Address: Unit 704-706, 7/F, Cyberport 1, 100 Cyberport Road,
Cyberport, Hong Kong
E-mail: asie@tv5monde.org
Phone: +852 2989 6090
Fax: +852 2989 6091
Our Agents in Asia
 
India Mr Sanjay GROVER
Company: Catvision Limited
Address: E-14 & 15, Sector - 8,
Noida - 201301, [U.P] India
E-mail: india@tv5monde.org
Phone: +91 120 3914100 / 01
Mobile: +91 8826016661
Japan Ms Ikuko YAMASHITA
Company: Orbi Media Inc.
Address: Shinmarunouchi Building
1-5-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, 100-6509 Tokyo
E-mail: japan@tv5monde.org
Phone: +81-3-6386-5582
Singapore, Malaysia and Idonesia Ms Debbie LEE
E-mail: singapore@tv5monde.org
South Korea Ms JiYoung YANG
Company: Panda Media
Address: #501, Toegyero 30gil 29
Junggu, Seoul, 04627, South Korea
E-mail: korea@tv5monde.org
Phone: +82 70 8840 1946
 
Bangladesh Mr Omar TASIQ
Address: House #8, Apartment E-1/A, (1st floor) Road #13
Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
E-mail: bangladesh@tv5monde.org
Phone: +88-02-9124700
Thailand Mr Mickael ZEGGAGH
Company: MzMedia
Address: the Hive Bangkok(2nd Floor), PIMAN 49, 40/9 Soi Sukhumvit 49,
Klong Ton Nua Sub - District, Wattana District, 10110 Bangkok, THAILAND
E-mail: thailand@tv5monde.org
Phone: +66 90 241 6388